REIGN DROP – BE CONFIDENT IN YOUR CALL!

dsoc_logo.gifMy Royal Siblings, don’t ever let your past mistakes deter you from your present mission. When DaddyGod calls, you better answer.  If He didn’t find you worthy to be used or blessed by Him, He would have never drawn you back home to him as Royal Son or Daughter.  So when satan comes to question your royal identity or divine call (and trust me, he will), you better be ready to boldly and confidently respond: “Because He Is, I AM… A Son/Daughter of Christ!  I know WHO I am, WHOSE I am, and WHAT I was born to do!”  Then take your Royal Steps and keep on moving towards the rewarding destiny that Abba has laid out just for you.  Now shout along with me “Hallelujah!!!”

Loving Abba & You Always,
Your Royal Kingdom Sister Darnella

One response to “REIGN DROP – BE CONFIDENT IN YOUR CALL!

  1. Amen and Amen!

Leave a Reply

