12-12-12 ~ A Day of Prophetic Promise & Purpose

Darnella's Personal Moment with Abba at FW2012 Welcome Reception

Darnella Moore
The Daughter of Christ

Today, Prophetically speaking, is the release of much Promise and great Purpose as it relates to being the last repeat day of the century 12-12-12. While Praising Him, we His Sons & Daughters, are to Plan, to Perform, to Push, to Pursue all in the spirit of His Power and His Love!

As I often say in my writing and speaking always remember and never forget…

“You and I were born ON Purpose, FOR a unique Purpose!”

Take some personal moments throughout your day to mediate, pray or simply be still in the powerfully anointed and uplifting presence of our Heavenly Father so that He can download to you exactly what you need to receive His personal Promises, Plans and Purposes for your influential life.  Our street corners don’t need another fancy church building.  What the world needs right now is another passionate God-Love Builder! My Royal Kingdom Sibling, that’s us – let’s open our hearts to go and SOAR!

I felt His anointing very heavily upon me when I wrote and birthed this out of my humble heart and vibrant spirit.  I pray you feel His same overwhelming Love and anointing too as you read it.

With tears of joy…

Loving Abba & You Always,
Your Royal Kingdom Sister Darnella
The Daughter of Christ

P.S. I guess 12-12-12 is the day of Ps

P.P.S. By the way, did you know that today, 12-12-12, is the last repeat day of the century? Wow!

4 responses to “12-12-12 ~ A Day of Prophetic Promise & Purpose

  1. Thank you Royal Soaror Darnella for those words of inspiration because I’m blessed to say that today is my birthday and I’m still here by the grace and love of God.

    • On behalf of our The Sons & Daughters of Christ Royal Family, I wish you a very Royal Happy Birthday Cousin! May DaddyGod make all of your hopes, dreams and wishes according to His will for your life come true! Love, Darnella

  2. Thank you Royal Sister Darnella, this is truly confirmation from our God and thanks for being obedient to him. Again thank you and love you! RS Nina Crump

Leave a Reply

