LOVE IS HERE BECAUSE I’VE ARRIVED!

Darnella Moore

Upon our arrival, the atmosphere of the space we step into wherever our anointed feet tread as Sons and Daughters of God immediately resounds “Love is here!” 

Because He Is,
We Are Love

“Order my steps in Your Word dear Lord,” is a significant part of my daily prayers:  I only want to go where He, my heavenly Father, sends me for that is when, and only when, I’ll be at the right place, at the right time, for the right purpose to receive and be the right blessing at that given moment for myself or somebody else.  As Abba’s child, you and I carry His Love DNA not only on the inside, but reflectively on the outside as well.  You can’t cover up true God-Love!  So when we arrive at any appointed destination, the Love of God permeates from within to flow throughout the destined place in which we confidently stand while boldly proclaiming “I (Love) am here – I’ve arrived!” for all those present to experience (notice I didn’t say “to see”).  “There is no doubt about it’, I can hear someone in the room say, ‘God is here; he/she must be a child of God because His Love is all over him/her!”  The illumination of God-Love increasingly brightens the closer we relationally get to know Him as Father, Lord and Savior.  It shines, it radiates and it hovers over the environment we’re in causing His healing to flow, life’s mountains to move and our (temporary) problems to be solved!  Sons and Daughters of God purposefully walk in His divine Love.  Therefore, wherever He sends us, we and all within our reach should expect something powerfully moving to take place when we, the child of the Loving God, arrive! 

God-Love is the catalyst for miracles
so expect some to take place at any given moment
wherever He leads you.

We all love receiving compliments from others (I know that I do).  In fact, one of my favorite compliments is when people express how much better they feel when in my presence as a result of the Love emanating from my life.  I truly believe that along with salvation, Love is the greatest gift of all!  What a blessing to not only receive Love, but to be Love in life.  It is the main ingredient of all Godly characters that shapes our soul and moral compass making us a life-changing beauty for the world to behold.  Love is also the character that truly dresses us up in a way that no expensive make-up nor fashions can because it is way down deep on the inside of who we really are as Sons and Daughters.  Consequently, it soars from within to out causing us to be a beautiful reflection of His image looking just like our Loving DaddyGod!

“You cannot love your way into heaven,
but you can surely bring heaven on earth through your love!” 
~ Darnella Moore

When you leave your home or wherever your feet tread today, possess the land as a Royal Son or Daughter of God by stepping out in our divine dresscode – God-Love – so that people will be blessed by and recognize you for who you really are and what you’re truly made of which is Love!

Loving Abba & You,
Your Sister Darnella

P.S.  Listen and be blessed by last Saturday’s BlogTalkRadio Show, “Understanding God The Holy Spirit,” by my fellow Host, Min. Darren A. Davis.

ROYAL ANNOUNCEMENTS

 The Daughters of Christ, Inc. is SOARING! Our non-secular Christian SOARority is expanding!  I would love for you, my Royal Sisters, to join this powerful Kingdom Movement of Royal Daughters connecting their hearts in love and hands in service for Abba’s glory! This Fall, I’m hosting DsOC Chapter Meetings in Washington, DC/Maryland, Northern VA, Hampton Roads, Tampa, FL and Brooklyn, NY!  Visit our Soarority Blog and fill out the Contact Form to become my Guest Royal Soaror and experience this powerful God-Loving fellowship of women.

One response to “LOVE IS HERE BECAUSE I’VE ARRIVED!

  1. Pingback: Divine Love: Omnipresent, Omnipotent and Omniscient… « Life is Mysterious

Leave a Reply

