New Show Launches & Celebrations!

My Dearest Royal Readers,  

It has been sometime since I’ve last blogged and I’ve missed you abundantly. God has been releasing some awesome blessings and doing great things in, through, and with my life as His Daughter. I am truly grateful!

On March 19th, I launched a brand new BlogTalkRadio Show called “Candid Kingdom Conversation Between Sons & Daughters,” along with a new Co-Host, my Royal Brother Minister Darren A. Davis, which I thought was going to be aired only once a month but now airs (by popular demand) twice a month. The audience’s response to the one-hour show was tremendous! Bro. Darren and I immediately responded to their “royal demand” and he now regularly Co-Hosts the show with me on Saturdays at Noon EST. I encourage you to visit www.blogtalkradio.com/darnellamoore and click “Follow” so you’ll receive e-mail notifications personally two hours prior to a scheduled show so you won’t ever miss one. You can also listen to the recordings 24/7 or subscribe via iTunes to listen on your iPod, iPad, or other forms of media.

BlogTalkRadio Co-Host

As proud Mommy, my awesome son, Master DaSean William, turned 12 years old (a pre-teen) on March 26th. Time is flying! It seems just like yesterday that he was born. I’m having a blast being a boy’s mom as I now enjoy participating/watching not only basketball, but football, baseball, golf and so much more. I’m so proud of the Son of Christ who he is spiritually growing up to become.

April 1-3, the Christian Sorority which I founded in 2010, The Daughters of Christ, Inc., celebrated its 1st Birthday & Founders Weekend at the Hyatt Dulles Hotel in Northern VA. Along with myself, 33 of my Royal Sorors were anointed and officially inducted as Founding Daughters of this Love-driven, Christ-centered and Ministry-focused organization that will impact the world for God’s glory!

Finally, during The DsOC Founders Weekend, the Holy Spirit instructed me to release The Sons of Christ, Inc. ~ A Christian Fraternity modeling the mission and vision of its Sisterhood (The DsOC) which was incorporated in Fairfax, VA on April 7, 2011.  Both 15 year visions that God planted in my heart and soul in 1995 are now realized to complete His Royal Society of Sons & Daughters.

Thank you for your love, prayers, and support! keep me uplifted as I share Abba God’s Love, grace, mercy and salvation with the world in my own unique and humble way.

God-Loving You Always,
Your Sister Darnella

Leave a Reply

