You & I – We’re Chosen!

My Dearest Royal Readers:

This morning during my personal time with my Abba in prayer, meditation and Word Study from the Book of Romans Chapter 9, I received yet another personal confirmation from Him that I am indeed His Chosen Daughter. And guess what, you are His Chosen Son or Daughter — Jew or Gentile — too! Now if that’s not enough to praise Him, I don’t know what is! Don’t get it twisted: We didn’t choose God; our Father God chose us!

Romans 9:11 …(This Message shows that God chooses people according to his own purposes; for he calls people, but not according to their good or bad works). 9:25-26, Concerning the Gentiles, God says in the prophecy of Hosea, ‘Those who were not my people, I will now call my people. And I will love those whom I did not love before. And, then, at the place where they were told, ‘You are not my people,’ there they will be called children of the living God.’

The devil may have spoken negativity into your spirit as a child or even now as an adult that made you feel as if you were unloved or unwanted. But he (the devil) is a LIAR; in fact, the Scriptures graces him (the devil) with the title of “father of Lies.” Therefore, you and I cannot, must not, and don’t have to listen to anything he (the devil) has to say because he’s wrong! The only thing that matters to us as Sons & Daughters of the King of kings and Lord of lords is what He–our Abba God–has to say about us.

Our Spiritual Identity & Names are Assigned & Designed by God

Abba says, we’re loving, beautiful, anointed, powerful, purpose-filled, required, needed, leaders, talented, gifted, and above all, saved according to His divine will by faith. These are just a few of our royal characters of which we carry. We’re born-again by faith through grace not only to bless the world with our loving and fruitful spirit, but to also impact this sinful world with His power! Each of us have a unique gifting and calling to do so: we were born on purpose for purpose!

For the Scriptures say that God told Pharaoh, I have appointed you for the very purpose of displaying my power in you and to spread my fame throughout the earth. ~ Romans 9:17

My Royal Sibling, may I humbly ask you in love and may you respond in sincerity: Do you know your God-ordained purpose? If so, are you moving in your purpose to change the world as a Son or Daughter of God?

Selah… (Pause and meditate on that)

I was born to impact and change the world with the Fruit of Love through the Heart of God to the hearts of all mankind. Love is my message–it is indeed my unique purpose. God has cleaned and raised me up in this hour to remind His created beings that He loves them unconditionally and desires them to return to Him-their first Love. There is nothing you can do to change Abba’s Heart towards you. But there is something you must do (if you haven’t done so already) to receive His Love available to you…

…You must yield, repent and submit your total life and entire being to Him through the Lord Jesus Christ (God Himself who temporarily gave up His Deity to become flesh like you and I). As soon as you do so, you’ll find true Love that has nothing to do with Valentines Day, but everything to do with your new Spiritual Birthday!

If you’ve confessed Jesus as Lord, I personally welcome you to our Royal & Heavenly Father’s Kingdom Family! You are indeed His Chosen Son or Daughter. Hallelujah, glory to God and to God be all the glory!!!

Abba God is our Father in Creation, Son in Redemption & Holy Spirit in us ~ The Sons & Daughters of Christ!

He loves you so much and so do I!  

Be blessed by last week’s radio show: A 30-Minute Dose of His Love:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/darnellamoore/2011/02/05/a-30-minute-dose-of-his-love

God-Loving You Always,
Your Sister Darnella

P.S. Mark your calendars for the evening of April 2, 2011: I would love for you to join me as I officially launch and induct my Royal Sorors of The Daughters of Christ, Inc. Sorority at the Hyatt Dulles Hotel, Herndon, VA. Ticket information for our Induction & Charitable Banquet to release soon. Visit our Sorority Blog: www.thedaughtersofchrist.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

