Exercising Your Power!

My Dearest Royal Readers:

You and I are tied to and wrapped up in the greatest Power Source in the entire universe — God the Holy Spirit! If you boast the title of Son or Daughter of God as I humbly, yet confidently, do, then you are connected to Him making you a source of omnipotent power to achieve the impossible just like your DaddyGod!

We now have this light shining in our hearts, but we ourselves are like fragile clay jars containing this great treasure. This makes it clear that our great power is from God, not from ourselves.”
~ 2 Corinthians 4:7, NLT

I’ve noticed moreso lately than ever before in my walk as His Daughter, that I’m using and exercising my privilege of anointed power more than ever before. I don’t take challenges, problems, illnesses or warfare lightly: upon confrontation, I immediately speak the Word of God (exactly as it is written) to the situation. My ability to stand and to speak powerfully like His Daughter is becoming more prominent in my life. As a result, I’m walking in less worry and more victory each day. Hallelujah, glory to God!

On last Saturday’s BTR Show, you hear me expressing my anger towards the illness of cancer by exercising my power of faithful prayer for two women I’d received cancer reports about on last week. Upon receiving the news, I was momentarily upset, but immediately, became faithful that our God can and will see our Kingdom Sisters through this difficult temporary journey. In fact, I know by faith and from personal experience that He has the power to divinely heal them because nothing–not even cancer–is too hard for God. I trust that however God chooses to deliver His Daughters facing cancer, His will for their greater good will be done.

Listen to last Saturday’s Show and be blessed:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/darnellamoore/2011/01/22/a-30-minute-dose-of-his-love 

Tune in this upcoming Saturday at Noon EST as well: I’ll be exchanging GodLove with my Kingdom Sisters!

My next book release is coming soon!!! Stay tuned…

It's Time To Love

A Relational Love Journey with God, Yourself & Others

Wrap your Royal arms around someone today and unconditionally say, I God-love you! You’ll be so blessed and refreshed for doing so. Moreover, DaddyGod will be pleased and reward you.

God bless you, I’m praying for you and your families with abundant faith and love!

In His Love Always,
Your Sister Darnella

Leave a Reply

