Radio Show: “Prison Walls Come Down!”

My Dearest Royal Readers:

Praise our God from whom all blessings flow!!!

My heart, soul and life is just simply set on absolute Holy Ghost Fire during this manifestation season of my life. To operate in His love and power only to experience it all around you daily is awesome!

To walk through the fire and watch God deliver me with a heavy dose of water to take it out; to go through the storms of life and still come out standing tall like a Royal Daughter; to fail at walking righteously sometimes only to experience forgiveness daily for my sins; to lose everything in my possession and receive even greater ones afterwards; to face the wiles of the devil head on at home, at work, in community and whereever else demon spirits attempt to infiltrate our lives, yet I still, a Child of the King, cut the devil’s head off in victory each and everytime just because of who I am and Whose I am! These deliverances are truly the benefits and privileges of being His Son or Daughter!

Then the King will say to those on the right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father, inherit the Kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world. For I was hungry, and you fed me. I was thirsty, and you gave me a drink. I was a stranger, and you invited me into your home. I was naked, and you gave me clothing. I was sick, and you cared for me. I was in prision, and you visited me.” ~Matthew 25:34-36, NLT

Abba God–I thank you for everytime you delivered me! I praise you for breaking down various “prison” walls and barriers in my life that, as a result, has given me the privilege to worship you in honor and truth! I thank you for second chances!!!

I’ve searched high and low and found that can’t nobody do me like Jesus–my Lord! He is the only one who I can mess up on, yet He continues to love and bless me in my mess by washing me with His Word, forgiving me by His grace, empowering me by His Spirit and then using me for His glory! What a mighty God we serve!

On last Saturday’s BTR Show, I was joined by and interviewed our Royal Brother, God’s Elect, of Christ Musiq label and ministry. God’s Elect has a testimony that includes fomerly living the street life, being sent to jail facing a prison term of 5-10 years, yet presently saved by grace right in his prision cell and given a second chance by God to do His will to bless the world. Through his ministry of Word and music, God’s Elect has been doing just that and impacting the lives of our youth for Jesus in the Washington, DC metropolitan area and abroad for the past 12+ years!

Visit God’s Elect website and experience his music: http://christmusiq.com/home.php

Our Abba God moved mightily on this show! He broke more than literal prison walls for God’s Elect years ago, but spiritual, emotional, and so many other chains in our lives today that hinder us from being all that God has created, called and anointed us to be as His Royal Children.

You must hear his testimony and the show for yourself! In fact, you’d definitely want to share this with young men and women in your life: God’s Elect’s transparent testimony will change their lives:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/darnellamoore/2011/01/15/a-30-minute-dose-of-his-love

Kingdom Sisters, I lovingly invite you to become my Royal Soror within The Daughters of Christ Sorority! We’re launching chapters throughout the U.S. and would love for you to be a part of our Love-driven, Christ-centered and Ministry-focused Society of Kingdom Sisters! In fact, we’re getting ready to host our Founder’s Induction Weekend in the Washington, DC area April 1-3, 2011! Visit www.thedaughtersofchrist.wordpress.com

Be sure to tune in to this upcoming Saturday’s BTR Show at Noon EST where I’ll be joined by my natural Father, Min. Horace L. Owens, to discuss how God can take one family from sin to salvation to be used for His glory! Daddy and I are going to release so much family love and grace throughout the show. You can tune in simply by calling into the show at 1-646-915-9584 or via online streaming through my BTR website.

Begin to “Follow” me on BlogTalkRadio so you’ll get an e-mail reminder for the shows: www.blogtalkradio.com/darnellamoore

Loving you abundantly,
Your Sister Darnella

One response to “Radio Show: “Prison Walls Come Down!”

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Radio Show: “Prison Walls Come Down!” | Love Evangelist Darnella Moore -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

