My Apostle Mom, Dr. Betty P. Peebles

It is with great natural sorrow, yet spiritual honor, that I announce the transition from earth to glory of my Pastor & Apostle Mom, Dr. Betty P. Peebles, of the Jericho City of Praise on October 12, 2010.

The Kingdom of God has lost one of it’s most dedicated and anointed Generals who birthed out and raised thousands of spiritual children–one of them being myself. I’d just dedicated my BTR radio show this past Saturday (Oct. 9) to Apostle Mom as led by the Holy Spirit to do so on last Wednesday. Now I realize that God was really preparing me and setting the stage for her glorious transition to Heaven.

Thank you Apostle Mom for teaching me the Word of God and extending to me the Love of God for the past decade. I birthed out as The Daughter of Christ under your leadership and have been walking as such ever since. I will carry on your legacy of Love and Power through Jesus Christ our Lord!

To the Peebles family as well as my Royal Siblings of The Jericho City of Praise, you are in my heart and prayers and I know that God will carry us gently in His very Loving and capable arms during the loss of our Apostle Mom. I Love each of you abundantly!

Rest in the peace and Love of God Apostle Mom. I Love you so very much,

Your Spiritual Daughter,
Darnella

2 responses to “My Apostle Mom, Dr. Betty P. Peebles

  1. I’m sorry to hear about your loss Darnella, but happy to know that your mom is with the Lord worry free and exisiting in peace, love and continual light. May the Lord bless you during this difficult and give you the strength to go forward in your God given destiny. I bid you God speed.

    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

