Rick Warren’s “Love People From the Heart!”

My Royal Family:

Pastor Rick Warren’s daily devotional blessed me so much and was so timely for me today, that I had to share it with you. God has and continues to teach me to Love others from a pure heart and it is a powerful experience. I never want to stop Loving the way God has opened my heart to do so and you shouldn’t either.

Click below and be blessed:
http://purposedriven.com/blogs/dailyhope/love-people-from-the-heart/

Loving Each of You From the Heart,
Your Sister Darnella

P.S. Be sure to tune into my BlogTalkRadio Show, A 30-Minute Dose of His Love, on tomorrow @ High Noon. I’ll be lovingly ministering on the topic “Open Our Hearts Lord!”

Leave a Reply

