Guest Speaker on The Fellowship’s BTR Show

 My Kingdom Family,

I’ve been absolutely enjoying my time of rest and renewal, yet I have not ceased from fulfilling God’s assignments directed towards me.

I was so blessed and honored to have been invited on yesterday (September 21) as the Guest Speaker on my friend and Kingdom Brother’s, Pastor Calvin Jackson’s, BlogTalkRadio Show The Fellowship, which airs Monday-Friday at Noon. God spoke a powerful Message to us entitled Because He Is, I Am… The Bride of Christ!

The Message consisted of the following three parts and Scriptures:
(1)  The Beautification (Isaiah 43:18-19, Psalm 51)
(2)  The Betroth/Marriage to God Your 1st Husband (Hosea 2:14-16, 19-20)
(3)  The Birthing of Your New Name (Isaiah 62:2-5)

Click on the following weblink below to listen:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thefellowship/2010/09/21/tear-it-up-tuesday

Thank you so much Pastor Calvin for opening the door and heart of your Fellowship Family to the Love and Power of God flowing through me–His Humble Daughter of Christ–on yesterday. May God continue to enlarge your territory, my Royal Brother, as well as abundantly bless your life that you’ve laid down for His Kingdom works.

Loving You Always & Abundantly,
Your Sister Darnella

Leave a Reply

