How Timely Was Yesterday’s Blog: 3.6 magnitude earthquake shakes D.C. area

God is awesome and worthy today praised!

I woke up this morning, and per usual, read the Word of God as well as my local news on my telephone and was shocked to learn that my neighbors and I slept through a minor earthquake unharmed. The news stated that it had struck as close to me as Vienna, VA (which is pratically next door to me). I then inquired to myself, How did I not feel the mild impact from the earthquake?

The Holy Spirit immediately responded, Remember Daughter, you are covered by the blood of Jesus, therefore, no weapon formed against you can prosper. Furthermore, remember the Blog (Prayer and Word) that I birthed through you on yesterday to share with my Sons and Daughters entitled, A Shift in Your Atmosphere? I lowered the magnitude of the earthquake and shifted the atmosphere for My people as I promised to do. The obedience and prayers (your’s and many others) that went up to Me on yesterday availed much for the Washington, DC region.

After God spoke, I began praising God and literally running around in my bedroom. I was in awe and shock at the remembrance of God’s blog from yesterday. I was personally blessed by yesterday’s blog (you can read it immediately below this one) and I pray that you were as well. Our God is a faithful God!

Continue to stand on His promises in my blog entitled, A Shift In Your Atmosphere, as it still includes all the other areas of our lives that require cleasing, healing and increase. When our Father makes a promise, trust me, He brings it to past!

What is the lesson to me as God’s Daughter? Always obey Him, never doubt Him; move, speak, write, and do exactly what He says, how He instructs you to do it and immediately when He says to go forth!

I Love you all and thank God for keeping those of us in the Washington, DC/Maryland/Northern Virginia region safe from atmospheric harm. Hug someone today and simply, yet genuinely say, I Love you!

In His Love,
Your Sister Darnella

P.S. Don’t forget to tune in to tomorrow’s BlogTalkRadio Show at Noon. I’ll be ministering on “self-love.”

3.6 magnitude earthquake shakes D.C. area – wtop.com.

3 responses to “How Timely Was Yesterday’s Blog: 3.6 magnitude earthquake shakes D.C. area

  1. What is the lesson to me as God’s Daughter? Always obey Him, never doubt Him; move, speak, write, and do exactly what He says, how He instructs you to do it and immediately when He says to go forth!

    THIS IS CONFIRMATION TO ME!!! I Hear Your Voice Lord, I Move when You Direct, I do exactly what he instructs me to do and I see His Glory. He moves when we move in response to Him. It’s a dance of confirmation, a dance of VICTORY…because No Weapon can hold my Blessing down.

    • My Beautiful Sister Rhonda, thank you so much for visiting my blog and supporting the Love and Word of God flowing through my humble vessel. Your words are inspiration to me as well. I Love you abundantly, Your Sister Darnella

  2. In respond to: Continue to stand on His promises in my blog entitled, A Shift In Your Atmosphere, as it still includes all the other areas of our lives that require cleasing, healing and increase. When our Father makes a promise, trust me, He brings it to past!

    THIS IS A CONFIRMATION TO ME: WHEN OUR FATHER MAKES A PROMISE, HE BRINGS IT TO PAST… all He ask is that you be obedient to Him through His WORD! HE’S AN AWESOME GOD, A MIGHTY GOD…WHAT HE SPEAKS INTO YOUR LIFE, WHEN YOU OBEY HIM, HE WILL BRING IT TO PASS. Now that doesn’t say He won’t prove you because He has to prove you. He has to know that you will OBEY Him…Better yet, He already knows whether you will or not…He wants you to know whether you will Obey Him or not.

    He will train you to hear Him. He will teach you to follow Him, His instructions, His directions. His Voice is tender and it is Sweet. I lay my will down at His feet. I give Him Glory and Praise all the more. His blessing abundantly for you are in store.

Leave a Reply

