Self-Affirmation: I Am Loved!

Darnella His Ready WriterYou and I, my Royal Siblings, are deeply loved. Speak this affirmation immediately, “I am deeply and genuinely loved!” Keep repeating this over and over again. In fact, make it a daily affirmation, which is simply a statement of belief, until you get it in your mind, heart and spirit permanently. It doesn’t matter what you were told in childhood or what the enemy is attempting to negatively speak to you today. You are whole, you are healed, you are successful, and above all, you are loved!

Our heavenly Father created us to love and be loved by Him. That is all He asks of us; it is all He wants from us. I love all who love me. Those who search for me will surely find me. Unending riches, honor, wealth, and justice are mine to distribute. My gifts are better than the purest gold, my wages better than sterling silver! I walk in righteousness, in paths of justice. Those who love me inherit wealth, for I fill their treasures(Proverbs 8:17-21).  He confirms that there are bountiful benefits to loving Him and allowing Him to love us. Loving God isn’t a one way love affair—He attentively loves us in return and demonstrates His love for us in a myriad of ways. Human love is limited: Man may love you until you anger or disappoint him, but God’s love is unlimited and unmovable.

Decide today to stop living in defeat where matters of the heart are concerned.  Make a conscious and wholehearted decision to instead live in victory, by faith, that as a child of God, an heir of God, and a joint-heir with the Lord Jesus Christ, you are overtaken by the power of God’s unconditional love. As a result, you can then allow His Love to motivate you to love more and to give more to Him, yourself, and others.

Have a great weekend affirming and reaffirming your self-love because you deserve all the love that our God has and so passionately desires to give to you–His special treasure!

And plus, not only does He loves you, but so do I!

 In His Love,
Your Sister Darnella

Leave a Reply

